fallen. angel. sketch.

Angel Sketch

I did this sketch during my first class of the semester. I was “listening” to the introduction lecture which was just the same old speech every instructor gives during the first week. Needless to say I was bored. Not that the class wasn’t interesting. I think it’ll be pretty good as the semester rolls on, but for now I got time to do stuff like this.

3 Responses to “fallen. angel. sketch.”

  1. hope you get bored more often… cuz i can’t wait to see more šŸ™‚

    this is very cool!

  2. Now see that has just got that Beardsley thing at the top with the wings and then swoops down into contemporary graphic style. Great work.

  3. Wow! Can you tattoo that on my side? Yes. YOU! Hee hee! Awesome winged creature my friend!

Leave a Reply

